UKRI Centre for Doctoral Training in Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning & Advanced Computing

Management Board

Prof Gert Aarts - CDT Director (Swansea, physics)

Rhian Melita Morris - CDT Centre Manager (Swansea)

Roz Toft - CDT Research Manager (Swansea)

Barbara Usher - CDT Research Support Officer (Swansea)

Prof Biagio Lucini - CDT Technical Director (Swansea, mathematics)

Prof Stephen Fairhurst (Cardiff, physics and astronomy)

Dr Henning Flaecher (Bristol, physics and astronomy)

Prof Reyer Zwiggelaar (Aberystwyth, computer and health science)

Prof Jonathan Roberts (Bangor, computer science)

Prof Roger Whitaker (Cardiff, computer science)

Prof Sinead Brophy (Swansea, medicine)

Prof Steve Conlan (Swansea, medicine)

Prof Malcolm Bremer (Bristol, physics and astronomy)

Dr Ed Bennett (Supercomputing Wales, SA2C)

Dr Colin Sauze (Supercomputing Wales, Aberystwyth)

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board contains representatives from across academia and external partners. It is chaired by Kelly Nock (WePredict).

Dr Kelly Nock (WePredict)

International Advisory Board

Prof Richard Kenway, OBE, FRSE, FInstP, FLSW (Edinburgh)

Prof Catherine Sudlow (Edinburgh)

Prof Constantia (Dina) Alexandrou (Cyprus)